Kontakt

Adress


Syntema i Arbrå AB
Centralgatan 2
821 61 Arbrå

Kontakta oss


Telefon: 0278-63 20 40
Telefax: 0278- 409 89
order@syntema-arbra.se

Öppettider


Mån - Tors 07.00 - 16.00
Fredag....... 07.00 - 15.00
Lunch........ 12.00 - 13.00

VD

Johan Holmqvist
0278-63 20 41
070-600 71 17
epost: johan@syntema-arbra.se

ADMINISTRATION / EKONOMI

Siriphat "Siri" Kapko
0278-63 20 43
 
epost: siri@syntema-arbra.se

order

epost: order@syntema-arbra.se
0278-63 20 40

Säljare

Anders Olsson
Trä
0278-63 20 46
epost: anders@syntema-arbra.se

Säljare

Olle Sverin
Metall
0278- 63 20 49
epost: olle@syntema-arbra.se

Säljare

Tomas Persson
Pulver / Lim / Kemi
0278- 63 20 44
epost: tomas@syntema-arbra.se

Nyansering / Order / logistik

Jon Källå
0278-63 20 48
epost: jon@syntema-arbra.se

Nyansering

Magnus Eriksson
0278 – 63 20 42

Nyansering / Service

Larsa Andersson
0278 – 63 20 47
​​​​​​​epost: service@syntema-arbra.se